? ! ? ! people DO that? well, i mean, yeah, i guess some people probably have to do that, but... why? seems weird. the only holiday i ever spent time at a hotel was during the time around Valentine's Day in 2003(?). that was pretty fun, but i got to drive a rented Mitsubishi Spyder. i got to just chill my way through the winter storm that was slamming Ohio with sex/alcohol/beach/pool activities down in Siesta Key, Florida. what's not to like about that?
No comments:
Post a Comment